Skip to content

Maine Law announces Moot Court Teams for 2019-2020

Professor Angela Arey, director of the Legal Writing Program at the University of Maine School of Law, recently announced the Maine Law students who will participate in Moot Court Competitions for the 2019-2020 academic year. A total of 21 studentsRead More