David P. Cluchey
Professor of Law, Emeritus
207.780.4355
dcluchey@maine.edu
Orlando E. Delogu
Professor of Law, Emeritus
207.232.7975
James Friedman
Professor of Law, Emeritus
207.780.4355
Alison Rieser
Professor of Law, Emerita
808.956.8467
rieser@hawaii.edu
Martin A. Rogoff
Professor of Law, Emeritus
207.780.4358
rogoff@maine.edu
Nancy Wanderer
Professor of Law, Emerita
207.780.4355
wanderer@maine.edu
Tom Ward
Professor of Law, Emeritus
207.780.4369
tward@maine.edu
Melvyn Zarr
Professor of Law, Emeritus
207.780.4355
melvyn.zarr@maine.edu