Angela Crossman Arey
Director, Legal Writing Program
Legal Writing Professor
207.780.4472
angela.arey@maine.edu
Dmitry Bam
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor
207.780.4331
dmitry.bam@maine.edu
Lois R. Lupica
Maine Law Foundation Professor of Law
207.780.4599
lupica@maine.edu
Jeffrey A. Maine
Maine Law Foundation Professor of Law
207.780.4366
jeffrey.maine@maine.edu
Charles H. Norchi
Benjamin Thompson Professor of Law
207.228.8016
charles.norchi@maine.edu
Sarah Schindler
Associate Dean for Research
Edward S. Godfrey Professor of Law
207.780.4409
sschindler@maine.edu
Deirdre M. Smith
Director of the Cumberland Legal Aid Clinic
Professor of Law
207.780.4370
deirdre.smith@maine.edu
Anna R. Welch
Sam L. Cohen Refugee and Human Rights Clinical Professor
207.228.8462
anna.r.welch@maine.edu
Sara Wolff
Associate Legal Writing Professor
207.228.8524
sara.wolff@maine.edu
Jennifer B. Wriggins
Sumner T. Bernstein Professor of Law
Co-Director, Information Privacy Law Program
207.780.4503
wriggins@maine.edu
Donald N. Zillman
Edward S. Godfrey Professor of Law
207.228.8029
donald.zillman@maine.edu