The Moot Court Board at the University of Maine School of Law is available to selected students during their second and third year. The Board has up to six teams that travel to several external moot court competitions across the U.S.

2018-19 Moot Court Teams

Brown Admiralty Law Competition

Bryant Moore Civil Rights

Craven Constitutional Law

Gibbons Criminal Procedure

  • Alex Andruzzi (Prize Arguer)
  • Christa Cushon (Prize Arguer)
  • Allison Kuhns
  • Coach: Professor Sara Wolff

Jessup International Law

  • Emily Bienek
  • Nicole Dwyer
  • Andrew McLean (Prize Brief)
  • Trey Milam
  • Caihlan Snyder

Saul Lefkowitz Trademark Law