2024 Summer Fellowships

Arctic Law Fellowships

Alex Drew Weatherbee ‘25

Rachel Fischer ‘25

Austin Plaster ‘25

Matthew Gruba ‘25

Bernstein District Court Fellowship

Portland District Court: Caroline Aiello ‘26

Lewiston District Court: Malcolm Langner ‘26

Charles A. Harvey Trial Practice Fellowship

Matthew Gruba ‘25

Hirshon Legal Fellowship, Pine Tree Legal Assistance:

Ash Bliss ‘26

Horace B. Libby Fund, Maine Public Utilities Commission

Hailey Rizzo ‘25

Legislative Fellowship

Zaid Shaikh ‘26

Rural Practice Fellowships

Kilgore Law: Allison Foster ‘26

Kreckel Law: Brigid McClusky ‘26

Jones, Kuriloff & Sargent: Peter Nagle ‘26

Edward M. Bonney Rural Fellowships

Law Office of William Maselli: Madilyn Newcomb ‘26

Swanson Law: Dan Gawrys ‘26

Economic Justice Fellowship

Maine Office of Policy Innovation for the Future: Kevin Fitzpatrick ‘26

MAPIL Fellowships

Immigrant Defense Project: Emily Burns ‘25

Disability Rights Maine: Olivia Felland ‘25

South Carolina Environmental Law Project: Jacob Martin ‘25

New Hampshire Public Defender: Jeffrey Sullivan ‘25

Capital Region Public Defender’s Office: Sadie Colby ‘26

Federal Public Defender for the District of Maine: Katherine Knight ‘26

Catholic Charities Immigration Legal Services: Hana Tucakovic ‘26

Cumberland County Bar Association Fellowship

Hana Tucakovic ‘26

Glickman Environmental Law & Policy Internships

Presumpscot Regional Land Trust: Jessica Wibby ‘25

Maine Audubon: Jazmine Blazquez ‘25

Cushman D. Anthony Clinic Fellow

Allie Smith ‘25

Roger A. Putnam Clinic Fellow

Bill O’Reilly ‘25

James M. Roux Clinic Fellow

Milo Schneider ‘25

Class of ’26 Admissions fellows working in-field this summer:

Center for Law & Innovation Privacy Fellow

International Association of Privacy Professionals: Alexandra Logan

Youth Justice Fellow

Center for Youth Policy and Law: Coleen Cosgriff

Refugee and Human Rights Fellow

Center for Youth Justice and Law: Viv Daniel