Brenda Berry
Registrar
207.780.4346
brenda.berry@maine.edu
Jennifer Crane
Director of Advancement
207.780.4521
jennifer.crane@maine.edu
Michelene Decrow
Director of Technology
207.780.4610
mdecrow@maine.edu
Roxanne Desjardins
Administrative Manager - Office of Finance & Administration
207.780.4342
roxanne.desjardins@maine.edu
Maggie Fleming
Special Assistant to the Dean
207.780.4344
marguerite.fleming@maine.edu
Jennifer Hebert
Administrative Coordinator for Career Services and Field Placement Programs
207.780.4796
jennifer.l.hebert@maine.edu
Cindy Hirsch
Reference Law Librarian
207.228.8119
cindy.hirsch@maine.edu
Deborah Lorenzen
Administrative Specialist - Faculty
207.780.4356
deborah.lorenzen@maine.edu
Jessica Lovitz
Clinic Coordinator
207.780.4371
jessica.lovitz@maine.edu
Iris Michaud
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs and Student Services
207.780.4352
iris.michaud@maine.edu
De’Anna Mills
Admissions Assistant
207.780.4341
deanna.mills@maine.edu
Lexie Moras
Digital Content Director
207.780.4217
alexandra.moras@maine.edu
Karen Murphy
Administrative Manager - Cumberland Legal Aid Clinic
207.780.4370
karen.murphy@maine.edu
Sherry Abbott Niang
Associate Dean for Student Services
207.780.4345
sherry.niang@maine.edu
Suzanne Parent
Collection Development Law Librarian
207.780.4353
parent@maine.edu
Nancy Peterlin
Administrative Specialist - Refugee & Human Rights Clinic
207.228.8709
nancy.peterlin@maine.edu
Maureen Quinlan
Ref./Gov't Docs Law Librarian
207.780.4835
maureen.quinlan@maine.edu
Rachel Reeves
Director of Field Placement Programs
Adjunct Professor
207.228.8063
rachel.l.reeves@maine.edu
Stephen Salhany
Serials/Catalog Law Librarian
207.780.4832
stephen.salhany@maine.edu
Carol Taylor
Accounting Specialist
207.780.4343
ctaylor@maine.edu
Derek Van Volkenburgh
Director of Career Services
207.780.4889
derekv@maine.edu
Nicole Vinal
Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
207.228.8442
nicole.vinal@maine.edu
Caroline Wilshusen
Associate Dean for Admissions
207.780.4341
caroline.wilshusen@maine.edu
Kerry Wyler
Technology Coordinator
207.780.4639
kerry.wyler@maine.edu
Megan York
Administrative Manager for Patron Services
207.780.4818
megan.york@maine.edu