Michael Anderson
United States Department of Defense
michael.g.anderson@maine.edu

Current Courses

State & Local Government Procurement

Matt Bahl
matthew.bahl@maine.edu
Verrill Dana

Current Courses

Topics (Federal Labor Law)

Thomas Brems
thomas.brems@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Import/Export)

Hon. Peter G. Cary
U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of Maine
peter.cary@maine.edu

Current Courses

Bankruptcy

Jon Chapman
jonathan.chapman@maine.edu

Current Courses

Evidence

Diane Cipollone
Cipollone Legal Consults LLC
diane.cipollone@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Housing & Mortgage Law)

Amanda Doherty
amanda.j.doherty@maine.edu
Cumberland County District Attorney's Office

Current Courses

Trial Competition Team

Hon. Charles A. Dow
Maine District Court
charles.a.dow@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Jamesa Drake
jamesa.drake@maine.edu
The Law Office of Jamesa J. Drake

Current Courses

Appellate Litigation Practicum
Topics (State Constitutional Law)

Aria Eee
aria.eee@maine.edu
Board of Overseers of the Bar

Current Courses

Professional Responsibility

Elizabeth Germani
elizabeth.germani@maine.edu
Germani Martemucci & Hill

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Gary Goldberg
Terry Garmey & Associates

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Jonathan Handelman
jonathan.handelman@maine.edu
Handelman Law

Current Courses

Topics (Small Firm & Solo Practice)

Zachary Heiden
zachary.heiden@maine.edu
ACLU of Maine

Current Courses

Topics (Legislative Lawyering)

J. Trevor Hughes
trevor.hughes@maine.edu
IAPP

Current Courses

Information Privacy Law

Phillip C. Hunt
phil.hunt@maine.edu
Perkins Thompson

Current Courses

Estate Planning Practicum

Diane Kenty
Office of the Court
diane.kenty@maine.edu

Current Courses

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Mediation Practicum

Katherine Knox
katherine.knox@maine.edu
Bernstein & Shur

Current Courses

Topics (Legislative Lawyering)

Hon. Rick Lawrence
Maine District Court
rick.lawrence@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Thomas Marjerison
thomas.margerison@maine.edu
Norman Hanson DeTroy

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Jonathan G. Mermin
jonathan.mermin@maine.edu
PretiFlaherty

Current Courses

Conflict of Laws

Bruce Merrill
bruce.merrill@maine.edu

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Hon. Susan E. Oram
Maine District Court
susan.oram@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Rachel Reeves
rachel.l.reeves@maine.edu
University of Maine School of Law

Current Courses

Externship Seminar
Legal Profession I

William Riina
william.riina@maine.edu
Wilson Else

Current Courses

Topics (Sports & Torts)

Jennifer A.W. Rush
jennifer.rush@maine.edu
Norman Hanson and DeTroy

Current Courses

LL.M. Legal Research and Writing

Peter Saparoff
peter.saparoff@maine.edu
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC

Current Courses

Topics (Securities Litigation & Arbitration)

Barry Schklair
barry.schklair@maine.edu
Molleur Law Office

Current Courses

Bankruptcy

Barbara Schlichtman
barbara.schlichtman@maine.edu
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

Current Courses

Elder Law

Tina Schneider
tina.schneider@maine.edu

Current Courses

Protection from Abuse

Steven Silver
Pierce Atwood

Current Courses

Topics (Sports Betting Law)

Justin Silverman
New England First Amendment Coalition

Current Courses

First Amendment

Elizabeth Stout
elizabeth.stout@maine.edu
Law Office of Elizabeth Stout

Current Courses

Family Law

F. Mark Terison
f.terison@maine.edu

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Caroline Wilshusen
caroline.wilshusen@maine.edu
University of Maine School of Law

Current Courses

Juvenile Law

Karen Wolf
karen.wolf@maine.edu
Verrill Dana

Current Courses

Pre-Trial Practice

Esther Yoo
University of Maine School of Law
esther.yoo@maine.edu

Current Courses

Legal Reasoning and Analysis

Marta Young
marta.young@maine.edu

Current Courses

Early Bar Exam Preparation Course