J. Hilary Billings
Federal Defender, District of Maine
john.billings@maine.edu

Current Courses

Trial Advocacy and Evidence

Robert Bocko
robert.bocko@maine.edu
Holmes Weddle & Barcott

Current Courses

Admiralty

Hon. Peter G. Cary
U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of Maine
peter.cary@maine.edu

Current Courses

Bankruptcy

Jon Chapman
jonathan.chapman@maine.edu

Current Courses

Criminal Procedure-Invest
Evidence
Trial Advocacy and Evidence

Cara Cookson
cara.cookson@maine.edu

Current Courses

Family Law

Amanda Doherty
amanda.j.doherty@maine.edu
Cumberland County District Attorney's Office

Current Courses

Trial Competition Team

Thomas Douglas
Douglas McDaniel & Campo LLC, PA

Current Courses

Pre-Trial Practice

Hon. Charles A. Dow
Maine District Court
charles.a.dow@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Jamesa Drake
jamesa.drake@maine.edu
Drake Law, LLC

Current Courses

Appellate Litigation Practicum

Aria Eee
aria.eee@maine.edu
Board of Overseers of the Bar

Current Courses

Professional Responsibility

Russell Ford
russell.ford@maine.edu
FordMurray PC

Current Courses

Immigration Law

Ivy Frignoca
ivy.frignoca@maine.edu
Friends of Casco Bay

Current Courses

Topics (Water Law Practicum)

Elizabeth Germani
elizabeth.germani@maine.edu
Germani Martemucci & Hill

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Jonathan Handelman
jonathan.handelman@maine.edu
Handelman & Mason

Current Courses

Topics (Small Firm & Solo Practice)

Zachary Heiden
zachary.heiden@maine.edu
ACLU of Maine

Current Courses

Topics (Legislative Lawyering)

Ross Hickey
ross.hickey@maine.edu
University of Southern Maine, MeRTEC

Current Courses

Topics (Research Law and Regulation)

Hon. Andrew M. Horton
Maine Superior Court
andrew.horton@maine.edu

Current Courses

Remedies

J. Trevor Hughes
trevor.hughes@maine.edu
IAPP

Current Courses

Information Privacy Law

Philip C. Hunt
phil.hunt@maine.edu
Perkins Thompson

Current Courses

Estate Planning Practicum

Katherine Kayatta
Pierce Atwood

Current Courses

Topics (Class Actions)

Diane Kenty
Office of the Court ADR
diane.kenty@maine.edu

Current Courses

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Mediation Practicum

James Kilbreth
Drummond Woodsum

Current Courses

Topics (The Role of the State Attorney General)

Katherine Knox
katherine.knox@maine.edu
Bernstein & Shur

Current Courses

Topics (Legislative Lawyering)

Hon. Rick Lawrence
Maine District Court
rick.lawrence@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Virgina “Ginny” Lee
VLee Law
virginia.lee@maine.edu

Current Courses

Information Privacy Practicum

Christiana Mann
christiana.mann@maine.edu
Mann Law, LLC

Current Courses

Conflict of Laws

Thomas Marjerison
thomas.marjerison@maine.edu
Norman Hanson DeTroy

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Linda McGill
linda.mcgill@maine.edu
Bernstein Shur

Current Courses

Employment Law

Michael Nelson
michael.nelson1@maine.edu

Current Courses

Professional Responsibility

Hon. Susan E. Oram
Maine District Court
susan.oram@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Guardian ad Litem Core Training)

Rachel Reeves
rachel.l.reeves@maine.edu
University of Maine School of Law

Current Courses

Externship Seminar

Jonathan Sahrbeck
Cumberland County District Attorney
jonathan.sahrbeck@maine.edu

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Barry Schklair
barry.schklair@maine.edu

Current Courses

Bankruptcy

Tina Schneider
tina.schneider@maine.edu

Current Courses

Protection from Abuse

Eric Seltzer
eric.seltzer@maine.edu

Current Courses

Internal and Government Investigations

Michael Stultz
Maine Municipal Association
michael.stultz@maine.edu

Current Courses

Military Law

Laura Underkuffler
laura.underkuffler@maine.edu
Cornell Law School

Current Courses

Advanced Topics in Property Theory

Hon. Thomas Warren
Cumberland County Courthouse

Current Courses

Topics (The Role of the State Attorney General)

Caroline Wilshusen
caroline.wilshusen@maine.edu
University of Maine School of Law

Current Courses

Juvenile Law

Hon. Maria Woodman
Maine District Court
maria.woodman@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Marta Young
marta.young@maine.edu

Current Courses

Early Bar Exam Preparation Course