Robert Bocko
Holmes Weddle & Barcott

Current Courses

Topics (Banking Law)

Hon. Peter G. Cary
U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of Maine
peter.cary@maine.edu

Current Courses

Bankruptcy

Jon Chapman
jonathan.chapman@maine.edu

Current Courses

Evidence
Trial Advocacy and Evidence
White Collar Crime

Amanda Doherty
amanda.j.doherty@maine.edu
Cumberland County District Attorney's Office

Current Courses

Trial Competition Team

Hon. Charles A. Dow
Maine District Court
charles.a.dow@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Jamesa Drake
jamesa.drake@maine.edu
The Law Office of Jamesa J. Drake

Current Courses

Criminal Procedure-Invest

Aria Eee
aria.eee@maine.edu
Board of Overseers of the Bar

Current Courses

Professional Responsibility

Seth Fairbanks
Bath Iron Works
seth.fairbanks@maine.edu

Current Courses

Labor Law

Russell Ford
FordMurray PC

Current Courses

Immigration Law

Ivy Frignoca
ivy.frignoca@maine.edu
Friends of Casco Bay

Current Courses

Topics (Water Law Practicum)

Elizabeth Germani
elizabeth.germani@maine.edu
Germani Martemucci & Hill

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Zachary Heiden
zachary.heiden@maine.edu
ACLU of Maine

Current Courses

Topics (Legislative Lawyering)

J. Trevor Hughes
trevor.hughes@maine.edu
IAPP

Current Courses

Information Privacy Law

Phillip C. Hunt
phil.hunt@maine.edu
Perkins Thompson

Current Courses

Estate Planning Practicum

Diane Kenty
Office of the Court
diane.kenty@maine.edu

Current Courses

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Mediation Practicum

Katherine Knox
katherine.knox@maine.edu
Bernstein & Shur

Current Courses

Topics (Legislative Lawyering)

Hon. Rick Lawrence
Maine District Court
rick.lawrence@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Virgina “Ginny” Lee
VLee Law
virginia.lee@maine.edu

Current Courses

Information Privacy Practicum

Thomas Marjerison
thomas.margerison@maine.edu
Norman Hanson DeTroy

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Catherine Miller
catherine.miller1@maine.edu
Miller Law & Mediation, LLC

Current Courses

Family Law

Gerald Petruccelli
gerald.petruccelli@maine.edu
Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow LLP

Current Courses

Civil Procedure

Adam Prescott
adam.prescott@maine.edu
Bernstein Shur

Current Courses

Topics (Litigation and E-Discovery)

Rachel Reeves
rachel.l.reeves@maine.edu
University of Maine School of Law

Current Courses

Externship Seminar

Charles Remmel
charles.remmel@maine.edu
Kelly, Remmel & Zimmerman

Current Courses

Admiralty

William Riina
william.riina@maine.edu
Wilson Else

Current Courses

Topics (Professional Liability Litigation)

Jennifer A.W. Rush
jennifer.rush@maine.edu
Norman Hanson and DeTroy

Current Courses

Pre-Trial Practice

Barry Schklair
barry.schklair@maine.edu
Molleur Law Office

Current Courses

Bankruptcy

Tina Schneider
tina.schneider@maine.edu

Current Courses

Protection from Abuse

Eric Seltzer

Current Courses

Internal and Government Investigations

Justin Silverman
New England First Amendment Coalition

Current Courses

First Amendment

Gordon Smith
gordon.r.smith@maine.edu
Verrill Dana, LLP

Current Courses

Real Estate Transactions

Kaighn Smith
kaighn.smith@maine.edu
Drummond Woodsum

Current Courses

Federal Indian Law

Michael Stultz
Maine Municipal Association
michael.stultz@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Municipal Law)

Caroline Wilshusen
caroline.wilshusen@maine.edu
University of Maine School of Law

Current Courses

Juvenile Law

Hon. Maria Woodman
Maine District Court
maria.woodman@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Marta Young
marta.young@maine.edu

Current Courses

Early Bar Exam Preparation Course
Legal Methods & Reasoning