Angela Crossman Arey
Director, Legal Writing Program
Legal Writing Professor
207.780.4472
angela.arey@maine.edu
Lois R. Lupica
Maine Law Foundation Professor of Law
207.780.4599
lupica@maine.edu
Jeffrey A. Maine
Maine Law Foundation Professor of Law
207.780.4366
jeffrey.maine@maine.edu
Charles H. Norchi
Professor of Law
University Trustee Professor
207.228.8016
charles.norchi@maine.edu
Martin A. Rogoff
Maine Law Foundation Professor
207.780.4358
rogoff@maine.edu
Sarah Schindler
Professor of Law
Glassman Faculty Research Scholar
207.780.4409
sschindler@maine.edu
Deirdre M. Smith
Director of the Cumberland Legal Aid Clinic
Professor of Law
207.780.4370
deirdre.smith@maine.edu
Anna R. Welch
Clinical Professor
Refugee & Human Rights Clinic
207.228.8462
anna.r.welch@maine.edu
Sara Wolff
Associate Legal Writing Professor
207.228.8524
sara.wolff@maine.edu
Jennifer B. Wriggins
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Sumner T. Bernstein Professor of Law
207.780.4442
wriggins@maine.edu
Donald N. Zillman
Edward S. Godfrey Professor of Law
207.228.8029
donald.zillman@maine.edu