Matt Bahl
matthew.bahl@maine.edu
Verrill Dana

Current Courses

Topics (Federal Labor Law)

Jon Chapman
jonathan.chapman@maine.edu

Current Courses

Criminal Procedure:Adj.
Evidence

Bodie Colwell
bodie.colwell@maine.edu
Preti Flaherty

Current Courses

Group Study (Duberstein)

Amanda Doherty
amanda.j.doherty@maine.edu
Cumberland County District Attorney's Office

Current Courses

Trial Competition Team

Hon. Charles A. Dow
charles.a.dow@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Jamesa Drake
jamesa.drake@maine.edu
The Law Office of Jamesa J. Drake

Current Courses

Appellate Advocacy Practicum

Aria Eee
aria.eee@maine.edu
Board of Overseers of the Bar

Current Courses

Professional Responsibility

Paul Greene
paul.greene@maine.edu
Global Sports Advocates, LLC

Current Courses

International Sports Law

Jonathan Handelman
jonathan.handelman@maine.edu
Handelman Law

Current Courses

Topics (Small Firm & Solo Practice)

Zachary Heiden
zachary.heiden@maine.edu
ACLU of Maine

Current Courses

Topics (Legislative Lawyering)

J. Trevor Hughes
trevor.hughes@maine.edu
IAPP

Current Courses

Information Privacy Law

David Kallin
david.kallin@maine.edu
Drummond Woodsum

Current Courses

Topics (Federal Indian Law)

Diane Kenty
diane.kenty@maine.edu

Current Courses

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Mediation Practicum

Katherine Knox
katherine.knox@maine.edu
Bernstein & Shur

Current Courses

Topics (Legislative Lawyering)

Hon. Rick Lawrence
rick.lawrence@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Bruce Merrill
bruce.merrill@maine.edu

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Hon. Susan E. Oram
susan.oram@maine.edu

Current Courses

Topics (Maine District Court Practice)

Hon. Keith A. Powers
keith.powers@maine.edu

Current Courses

Judicial Externship

Rachel Reeves
rachel.l.reeves@maine.edu
University of Maine School of Law

Current Courses

Externship Seminar

Charles Remmel
charles.remmel@maine.edu
Kelly, Remmel, and Zimmerman

Current Courses

Admiralty

Tina Schneider
tina.schneider@maine.edu

Current Courses

Protection from Abuse

Paula Silsby
paula.silsby@maine.edu

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Gordon Smith
gordon.r.smith@maine.edu
Verrill Dana LLP

Current Courses

Real Estate Transactions

Kaighn Smith
Drummond Woodsum

Current Courses

Topics (Federal Indian Law)

Elizabeth Stout
elizabeth.stout@maine.edu
Law Office of Elizabeth Stout

Current Courses

Family Law

F. Mark Terison
f.terison@maine.edu

Current Courses

Trial Practice

Caroline Wilshusen
caroline.wilshusen@maine.edu
University of Maine School of Law

Current Courses

Juvenile Law

Karen Wolf
karen.wolf@maine.edu
Verrill Dana

Current Courses

Pre-Trial Practice

Joel Wuesthoff
joel.wuesthoff@maine.edu
Robert Half Legal Consulting Solutions

Current Courses

Topics (eDiscovery, Cybersecurity, & Forensics)

Marta Young
marta.young@maine.edu

Current Courses

Early Bar Exam Preparation Course