Adjunct Faculty

Sameer Ahmed
sameer.ahmed@maine.edu
Current Courses
Counterterrorism Policy & Immigration Law

Christopher Bond
christopher.a.bond@maine.edu
Current Courses
Accounting for Lawyers

Tim Brooks
timothy.p.brooks@maine.edu
Integra Strategic Technologies Consulting
Current Courses
Technology for Lawyers

Rutheford Campbell
rutherford.campbell@maine.edu
University of Kentucky College of Law
Current Courses
Business Associations

Jon Chapman
jonathan.chapman@maine.edu
Current Courses
Evidence

Andrew Clearwater
andrew.clearwater@maine.edu
Current Courses
Technology for Lawyers

Amanda Doherty
amanda.j.doherty@maine.edu
The Doherty Law Office
Current Courses
Trial Competition Team

Jamesa Drake
jamesa.drake@maine.edu
Current Courses
Appellate Litigation

Mike DuBose
michael.dubose@maine.edu
Current Courses
Criminal Procedure - Adjudication

Jane Earley
jane.earley@maine.edu
Current Courses
DC Externship

Caitlin Fennessy

Current Courses
International Privacy Laws and Cross-border Data Flows

Edmund Folsom
edmund.folsom@maine.edu
Current Courses
Criminal Procedure - Invest

Paul Greene
paul.greene@maine.edu
Global Sports Advocates, LLC
Current Courses
Law & Sports

Peter Guffin
peter.j.guffin@maine.edu
Pierce Atwood, LLP
Current Courses
Information Privacy Law

Kevin Haley
kevin.r.haley@maine.edu
Brann & Isaacson
Current Courses
Trademark & Unfair Competition

Jonathan Handelman
jonathan.handelman@maine.edu
Current Courses
Small Firm & Solo Practice Management

Heidi J. Hart
heidi.hart@maine.edu
Richardson, Whitman, Large & Badger
Current Courses
Remedies

Zachary Heiden
zachary.heiden@maine.edu
ACLU of Maine
Current Courses
Free Speech & Religion

J. Trevor Hughes
trevor.hughes@maine.edu
IAPP
Current Courses
Information Privacy Law

Philip C. Hunt
phil.hunt@maine.edu
Perkins Thompson, PA
Current Courses
Estate Planning

John Kaminski
john.kaminski1@maine.edu
Drummond Woodsum
Current Courses
Business Planning

John Kelly
john.kelly1@maine.edu
Kelly, Remmel, & Zimmerman
Current Courses
Trial Practice

Beth Kelsch
beth.kelsch@maine.edu
Current Courses
Federal Health Law & its Reform

Diane Kenty
diane.kenty@maine.edu
Current Courses
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Mediation Practicum

Katherine Knox
katherine.knox@maine.edu
Bernstein & Shur
Current Courses
Negotiation

Griffin Leschefske
tom.leach@maine.edu
Standen Law
Current Courses
Estate & Gift Taxation

Hugh MacMahon
hugh.macmahon@maine.edu
Current Courses
Maine Legal History

Bruce Merrill
bruce.merrill@maine.edu
Current Courses
Trial Practice

Kenneth Mortensen
kenneth.mortensen@maine.edu
Current Courses
National Security and (or?) Privacy

Mike Nelson
michael.nelson1@maine.edu
Current Courses
Professional Responsibility

John Opperman
john.opperman@maine.edu
Current Courses
Advanced Business Associations

Gerald Petruccelli
gerald.petruccelli@maine.edu
Petruccelli, Martin & Haddow, LLP
Current Courses
Civil Procedure II

Richard Ploss
richard.ploss@maine.edu
Current Courses
Trusts & Estates

Barbara Schlichtman
Barbara.schlichtman@maine.edu
Current Courses
Elder Law

Paula Silsby
paula.silsby@maine.edu
Current Courses
Trial Practice

Bruce Smith
bruce.w.smith@maine.edu
Drummond Woodsum
Current Courses
Education Law

Mark Standen
mark.standen@maine.edu
Standen Law
Current Courses
Estate & Gift Taxation

Jon Stanley

Current Courses
HIPAA Policy & Practice

Elizabeth Stout
elizabeth.stout@maine.edu
Givertz, Scheffe & Lavoie, PA
Current Courses
Family Law

Omer Tene
omer.tene@maine.edu
IAPP
Current Courses
Global Privacy Law

Mark Terison
f.terison@maine.edu
Current Courses
Trial Practice

Matthew Warner
matthew.s.warner@maine.edu
Preti Flaherty
Current Courses
Law & Cyber Security

Brian Willing
brian.willing@maine.edu
Drummond Woodsum
Current Courses
Maine Practice & Bar Prep